Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, June 22, 2017

Horti, Shawn James & The Shapeshifters, Jack Ferrara at The Swan Dive [9:30pm, fb]

Friday, June 23, 2017

SHEiLAVA, Solid State Dream Suit, Hot Cotton, Group Hug at The Swan Dive [9:30pm, fb]

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Medicine Man Revival, Ty Richards at The Swan Dive [9:30pm, fb]

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Summer Slam II with Better Now, The Smile Bunch, Kidlat Punch at The Swan Dive [9:30pm, fb]

Friday, June 30, 2017

Droids Attack, Sweeper, Ladykiller, Witchcryer at The Swan Dive [9:30pm, fb]

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Juan Pablo, NGHT HCKLRS + Zeale, Flavor Raid, Eujit$u at The Swan Dive [9:30pm, fb]

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Wicked Bad presents Black, Crimson Devils, All Monsters Attack at The Swan Dive [9:30pm, fb]

Friday, July 7, 2017

Juan Pablo, Blynd Birds, The Naked Tungs, Fuck Yeah at The Swan Dive [9:30pm, fb]

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Big Bill, special guest, Hikes (EP release), special guest, SMILE at The Swan Dive [8:30pm, fb]

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Noisechoir + Uche, Kydd Jones, Concrete Shoes at The Swan Dive [9:30pm, fb]

Friday, July 14, 2017

Hours Quiet, Thomas Wynn & the Believers, Young Tongue, MoonLasso at The Swan Dive [9:30pm, fb]

Friday, July 21, 2017

Shadows of Jets, Coattails, Monoculture, Buenos Diaz at The Swan Dive [9:30pm, fb]