Showlist Austin logo

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Shop

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Saturday, November 24, 2018

Mouse On The Keys, Atlas Maior, Honey and Salt at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Sunday, November 25, 2018

PJ Morton, Grace Weber at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Palo Duro, SMiiLE, Sun June at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, November 30, 2018

Alesia Lani, Jake Lloyd, DJ Kay Cali at Stubb's (801 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Metalachi at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Metalachi at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Sunday, December 9, 2018

The Wrecks, Deal Casino at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Magic Sword at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Corbella, Saint Loretto, Royal Knaves at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Lincoln Durham at Stubb's (801 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Thursday, December 20, 2018

The Watters, Honey Made, The Reverent Few at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, January 18, 2019

Zack Morgan at Stubb's (801 Red River) [10:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Brent Cobb at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, February 21, 2019

VHS Collection at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Bronze Radio Return at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]