Showlist Austin logo

Store

Ride Austin

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, July 19, 2018

The Brian Kremer Quintet at Stay Gold (1910 E. Cesar Chavez) [9pm]

Friday, July 20, 2018

Madisons, The Lazy Dangers at Stay Gold (1910 E. Cesar Chavez) [10pm]

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Backbonz at Stay Gold (1910 E. Cesar Chavez) [10pm]

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Interrobang Brass Band at Stay Gold (1910 E. Cesar Chavez) [8:45pm]

Monday, July 23, 2018

Cold Jackets at Stay Gold (1910 E. Cesar Chavez) [10pm]

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Motenko at Stay Gold (1910 E. Cesar Chavez) [10pm]

Thursday, July 26, 2018

The Brian Kremer Quintet at Stay Gold (1910 E. Cesar Chavez) [9pm]

Friday, July 27, 2018

Boss Street Brass Band at Stay Gold (1910 E. Cesar Chavez) [10pm]

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Western Youth, Ego Deaf at Stay Gold (1910 E. Cesar Chavez) [10pm]

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Interrobang Brass Band at Stay Gold (1910 E. Cesar Chavez) [8:45pm]

Monday July 30, 2018

Datura at Stay Gold (1910 E. Cesar Chavez) [10pm]