Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

Kikagaku Moyo

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

US Weekly

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Monday, May 22, 2017

Sahara Swingtet, The Charlie Christians at the Sahara Lounge (1413 Webberville Rd.) [9pm]

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Black Cadillac, Danny B. Harvey, Eric Hissaw at the Sahara Lounge (1413 Webberville Rd.) [8pm]

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Mr. Blue, Gold Leather, Math Patrol (Hyper Elliptical album release), The Frightened City, Ex Romantika, DJ Lost Cat at the Sahara Lounge (1413 Webberville Rd.) [21+, fb]

Friday, May 26, 2017

Big Britches, Afrofreque, Bessie Smith Tribute at the Sahara Lounge (1413 Webberville Rd.) [7:30pm]

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Zoumountchi, Brazilian Soul, Afro Jazz at the Sahara Lounge (1413 Webberville Rd.) [9pm]

Monday, May 29, 2017

Sahara Swingtet, The Charlie Christians at the Sahara Lounge (1413 Webberville Rd.) [9pm]

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

The Oysters, Why Bonnie, Strange Mother at the Sahara Lounge (1413 Webberville Rd.)

Thursday, June 1, 2017

KOSL, SXSW, The Weird, Robby, DJ Katastrophik at the Sahara Lounge (1413 Webberville Rd.) [7pm]

Friday, June 2, 2017

Economy Island, We'll Go Machete, Ex-Optimists, Land Monster at the Sahara Lounge (1413 Webberville Rd.) [9pm]

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Zoumountchi, Kupira and Mafaro Marimba Ensembles at the Sahara Lounge (1413 Webberville Rd.) [7:30pm]

Friday, June 9, 2017

Foot Patrol, Heller/Wade, Tio Chico, All Skate, Big State at the Sahara Lounge (1413 Webberville Rd.) [7:30pm]

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Zoumountchi, Micah Shalom and the Babylonians, Afro Jazz at the Sahara Lounge (1413 Webberville Rd.) [9pm]

Friday, June 16, 2017

Half-O-Ween 6 with Mean Jolene, Popper Burns, Stretch Panic, Count Davula and His Vampire Brides at the Sahara Lounge (1413 Webberville Rd.) [8:00pm, 21+, fb]