Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

Kikagaku Moyo

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

US Weekly

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, May 25, 2017

Julie Nolen, Sophia Johnson, Silas Lowe at Rustic Tap (613 W. 6th St.) [8pm, free, 21+]

Friday, May 26, 2017

Armadillo Road at Rustic Tap (613 W. 6th St.) [9pm, free, 21+, fb]

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Southern Crossing at Rustic Tap (613 W. 6th St.) [9pm, free, 21+, fb]

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Sinners Sundays with Mike Valliere, Colt Landon Baker, Jonny Gray at Rustic Tap (613 W. 6th St.) [4pm, free, 21+, fb]

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Julie Nolen, Carrie Ann Carroll, Hogan Sullivan at Rustic Tap (613 W. 6th St.) [8pm, free, 21+]

Friday, June 2, 2017

Tail Gators at Rustic Tap (613 W. 6th St.) [8pm, free, 21+]

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Appalachian Dinosaur Exhibit at Rustic Tap (613 W. 6th St.) [9pm, free, 21+]

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Peyton Davis, Will Southern at Rustic Tap (613 W. 6th St.) [8pm, free, 21+]

Friday, June 9, 2017

Julie Nolen Band at Rustic Tap (613 W. 6th St.) [9pm, free, 21+]

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Power Rio at Rustic Tap (613 W. 6th St.) [9pm, free, 21+]

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Kurt Grein Trio at Rustic Tap (613 W. 6th St.) [8pm, free, 21+]

Friday, June 16, 2017

Giovannie and The Hired Guns at Rustic Tap (613 W. 6th St.) [9pm, free, 21+]

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Rob Brooks Band at Rustic Tap (613 W. 6th St.) [9pm, free, 21+]

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Johnny Fury Filming at Rustic Tap (613 W. 6th St.) [9pm, free, 21+]

Friday, June 23, 2017

Jesse & The Midnight Peddlers at Rustic Tap (613 W. 6th St.) [9pm, free, 21+]

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Jamie Thomas & Friends at Rustic Tap (613 W. 6th St.) [9pm, free, 21+]

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Julie Nolen's Round Robin at Rustic Tap (613 W. 6th St.) [8pm, free, 21+]

Friday, June 30, 2017

Copper Chief at Rustic Tap (613 W. 6th St.) [4:00pm, free, 21+]