Showlist Austin logo

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Shop

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Sunday, December 2, 2018

The Band Perry, Makuta at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7pm]

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Austin Blues Revue (CD Release), Guy Forsyth at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [5:30pm, 18+]

Thursday, December 6, 2018

George Porter Jr. & Runnin' Pardners, The Iceman Special at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8:00pm, 18+]

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Neil Hamburger at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, December 13, 2018

JMSN at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, December 28, 2018

Grateful Dead Tribute with DeadEye at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8:00pm, 18+]

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Boys Noize at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [18+]

Friday, January 11, 2019

gnash, Carlie Hanson, Guardin at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7:00pm, all ages]

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Magic Beans, Kitchen Dwellers at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8:00pm, 18+]

Friday, February 8, 2019

J.Worra at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [18+]

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Heartbreakers Valentines Ball with The Damn Torpedoes, Patricia Vonne, Dr. Joe, DJ No Kid$ at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7:00pm, 18+]

Friday, February 15, 2019

i_o at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [10:00pm, 18+]

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Luttrell at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [10:00pm, 18+]

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Nashville Pussy, Speedealer, Blackeyed Vermillion at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7pm]

Saturday, March 2, 2019

The BellRays, The Ghost Wolves, The Atom Age at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm]