Showlist Austin logo

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Shop

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, January 17, 2019

Magic Beans, Kitchen Dwellers at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8:00pm, 18+]

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Sarah Grace at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8:00pm]

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Trance Classics with Binary Finary, MIKE Push, Trinitro at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8:30pm, 18+]

Thursday, January 31, 2019

WifisFuneral, Robb Bank$ at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8:00pm, all ages]

Friday, February 1, 2019

jstjr at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8:00pm, 18+]

Friday, February 8, 2019

J.Worra at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [18+]

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Quinn DeVeaux, Jai Malano at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [10:15pm, 18+]
Anuhea at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [6:30pm, 18+]

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Heartbreakers Valentines Ball with The Damn Torpedoes, Patricia Vonne, Dr. Joe, DJ No Kid$ at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7:00pm, 18+]

Friday, February 15, 2019

i_o at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [10:00pm, 18+]

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Luttrell at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [10:00pm, 18+]

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Moon Hooch, Aramboa at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8:00pm, all ages]

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Nashville Pussy, Speedealer, Blackeyed Vermillion at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7pm]

Friday, March 1, 2019

SuperSuckers, Billy King & The Bad Bad Bad at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [18+]

Saturday, March 2, 2019

The BellRays, The Ghost Wolves, The Atom Age at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm]

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Big Something, Aqueous at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7:00pm, 18+]

Friday, March 8, 2019

Far From Here Tour with Graves at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8:00pm, 18+]

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

grandson at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7:00pm, all ages]

Friday, March 29, 2019

Andrea Gibson at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7:00pm, all ages]

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Alec Baldwin at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7:00pm, all ages]

Friday, April 12, 2019

The Austin Pancakes and Booze Art Show with tbd at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8:00pm, 21+]

Thursday, May 9, 2019

SoMo at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7:00pm, all ages]