Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

Kikagaku Moyo

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

US Weekly

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, June 2, 2017

Mike and the Moonpies, Mayeux & Broussard at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm]

Saturday, June 10, 2017

(Sandy) Alex G, Japanese Breakfast, Cende at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7:30pm, all ages]

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

The Joy Formidable, Radkey at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7:30pm, all ages]

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

ZZ Ward, The New Repects at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Sirius XM's Coffee House Live presents Joshua Radin, Rachael Yamagata, Brandon Jenner at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

R5 at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7:30pm]

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Josh Thompson at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Friday, July 21, 2017

Delta Rae at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [9pm, 18+]

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Naughty Professor at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Eminence Ensemble at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Cigarettes After Sex at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [9pm]