Showlist Austin logo

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Shop

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, January 17, 2019

Monte Montgomery, Eric Johnson, Christopher Cross at the Paramount Theater (713 Congress Ave.) [7:00pm]

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Terry Allen at the Paramount Theater (713 Congress Ave.) [7pm]

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Ruthie Foster at the Paramount Theater (713 Congress Ave.) [7pm]

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Peter Murphy: 40 Years of Bauhaus at the Paramount Theater (713 Congress Ave.) [7pm]

Friday, February 8, 2019

Terri Hendrix Band with Lloyd Maines at the Paramount Theater (713 Congress Ave.) [7pm]

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Delbert McClinton at the Paramount Theater (713 Congress Ave.) [7pm]

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

ABBA MANIA at the Paramount Theater (713 Congress Ave.) [7pm]

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Dave Mason & Steve Cropper at the Paramount Theater (713 Congress Ave.) [7pm]

Friday, March 1, 2019

Welcome to Night Vale with Mal Blum at the Paramount Theater (713 Congress Ave.) [7pm]

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Project ATX6: Redemption Song - A Finale Concert with Carrie Fussell (of Calliope Musicals), Jacob Alan Jaeger, Nnedi Nebula and the Trouble in the Streets, Harvest Thieves, Georgia Parker and Big Cedar Fever, Booher at the Paramount Theater (713 Congress Ave.) [7pm]

Monday, March 4, 2019

Jeff Tweedy, Buck Meek at the Paramount Theater (713 Congress Ave.) [6:30pm]

Thursday, March 21, 2019

A Bowie Celebration: The David Bowie Alumni Tour at the Paramount Theater (713 Congress Ave.) [7pm]

Friday, March 22, 2019

Puddles Pity Party at the Paramount Theater (713 Congress Ave.) [7pm]

Friday, March 29, 2019

David Ball & That Carolina Sound featuring Warren and Marshall Hood at the Paramount Theater (713 Congress Ave.) [7pm]

Friday, April 5, 2019

Austin Opera presents David T. Little's Soldier Songs by Beth Morrison Projects at the Paramount Theater (713 Congress Ave.) [6:30pm]

Sunday, April 7, 2019

The Milk Carton Kids at the Paramount Theater (713 Congress Ave.) [6pm]

Friday, April 12, 2019

Jackie Venson (CD Release) at the Paramount Theater (713 Congress Ave.) [7pm]

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Indigo Girls at the Paramount Theater (713 Congress Ave.) [6pm]

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Joan Baez Fare Thee Well...Tour at the Paramount Theater (713 Congress Ave.) [7pm]

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Chick Corea & Béla Fleck Duet at the Paramount Theater (713 Congress Ave.) [7pm]

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Todd Snider at the Paramount Theater (713 Congress Ave.) [7pm]