Showlist Austin logo

Showlist Austin Shirts

Ride Austin

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, June 22, 2018

Otis Wilkins at Oskar Blues Brewery (10420 Metric Blvd.) [6:30pm, free, all ages]

Saturday, June 23, 2018

JD Clark & the Stuck In the Mud Band feat. Texas Fever at Oskar Blues Brewery (10420 Metric Blvd.) [free, all ages]

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Lion Heights at Oskar Blues Brewery (10420 Metric Blvd.) [free, all ages]

Friday, June 29, 2018

Blynd Birds at Oskar Blues Brewery (10420 Metric Blvd.) [free, all ages]

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Lucas Johnson at Oskar Blues Brewery (10420 Metric Blvd.) [free, all ages]

Sunday, July 1,2018

Lion Heights at Oskar Blues Brewery (10420 Metric Blvd.) [free, all ages]

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

DeadEye at Oskar Blues Brewery (10420 Metric Blvd.) [free, all ages]

Friday, July 6, 2018

Jeff Plankenhorn at Oskar Blues Brewery (10420 Metric Blvd.) [free, all ages]

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Ter'ell Shahid at Oskar Blues Brewery (10420 Metric Blvd.) [6:30pm, free, all ages]

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Lion Heights at Oskar Blues Brewery (10420 Metric Blvd.) [free, all ages]

Friday, July 13, 2018

Canned Beets at Oskar Blues Brewery (10420 Metric Blvd.) [free, all ages]

Saturday, July 14, 2018

JM Stevens at Oskar Blues Brewery (10420 Metric Blvd.) [6:30pm, free, all ages]

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Lion Heights at Oskar Blues Brewery (10420 Metric Blvd.) [free, all ages]

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Dub Seance at Oskar Blues Brewery (10420 Metric Blvd.) [6:30pm, free, all ages]

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Lion Heights at Oskar Blues Brewery (10420 Metric Blvd.) [free, all ages]

Friday, July 27, 2018

Lion Heights at Oskar Blues Brewery (10420 Metric Blvd.) [6:30pm, free, all ages]

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Ain't Wastin Time (Allman Brothers Tribute) at Oskar Blues Brewery (10420 Metric Blvd.) [free, all ages]

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Lion Heights at Oskar Blues Brewery (10420 Metric Blvd.) [free, all ages]