Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

Side Project Sundays

Bicycle Sport Shop

Levitation

Hot Luck

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Secret Oktober

Microsessions

Safehouse Sessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, April 19, 2018

Simon Says A Paul Simon Tribute at Oskar Blues Brewery (10420 Metric Blvd.) [free, all ages]

Friday, April 20, 2018

Oskar Blues 4/20 Smoke Out & Crawfish Boil with Graham Wilkinson at Oskar Blues Brewery (10420 Metric Blvd.) [free, all ages]

Saturday, April 21, 2018

The Jerrells at Oskar Blues Brewery (10420 Metric Blvd.) [free, all ages]

Friday, April 27, 2018

Nate Boff feat. Rhett Frazier at Oskar Blues Brewery (10420 Metric Blvd.) [free, all ages]

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Jai Malano at Oskar Blues Brewery (10420 Metric Blvd.) [free, all ages]

Friday, May 4, 2018

Ruby Dice at Oskar Blues Brewery (10420 Metric Blvd.) [free, all ages]

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Ray Prim at Oskar Blues Brewery (10420 Metric Blvd.) [free, all ages]

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Warm Sugar at Oskar Blues Brewery (10420 Metric Blvd.) [6:30pm, free, all ages]

Friday, May 18, 2018

Darkbird at Oskar Blues Brewery (10420 Metric Blvd.) [6:30pm, free, all ages]

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Ex Romantika at Oskar Blues Brewery (10420 Metric Blvd.) [free, all ages]

Friday, May 25, 2018

Rochelle & The Sidewinders at Oskar Blues Brewery (10420 Metric Blvd.) [free, all ages]