Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

Kikagaku Moyo

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

US Weekly

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Monday, May 22, 2017

ACL TV Taping with The Head and the Heart at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

ACL TV Taping with The Black Angels at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Pachanga Latino Music Series presents Reik: Tour Des / Amor at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Jethro Tull by Ian Anderson at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Punch Brothers, Gaby Moreno at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, June 9, 2017

Sigur Ros at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Sigur Ros at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Sunday, June 11, 2017

ACL TV Taping with Norah Jones at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Brit Floyd at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, June 16, 2017

Bruce Robison & Kelly Willis, Dale Watson, Ray Benson at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, June 17, 2017

The Revolution at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

The Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes & Tonino Baliardo at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Diana Ross: In The Name of Love Tour at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Tears For Fears at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, July 14, 2017

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, The Mountain Goats at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, Amanda Shires at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, Amanda Shires at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, July 22, 2017

93.7 KLBJ FM presents Killer Queen at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

ACL TV Taping with Angel Olsen at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Friday, August 11, 2017

Blondie, Garbage, Deap Vally at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Fleet Foxes at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Fleet Foxes at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, August 18, 2017

The Australian Pink Floyd Show - The Best Side of the Moon 2017 at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, August 25, 2017

Cody Johnson, Muscadine Bloodline at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Lyle Lovett and His Large Band at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Lyle Lovett and His Large Band at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Donald Fagen & The Nightflyers at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue, Dumpstaphunk at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Jonny Lang at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Two Door Cinema Club, Circa Waves at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Steve Winwood at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Cafe Tacvba at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, September 22, 2017

TajMo: The Taj Mahal & Keb' Mo' Band at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Tedeschi Trucks Band, Hard Working Americans at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Boz Scaggs at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, September 29, 2017

Kaleo, ZZ Ward, Wilder at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Sunday, October 1, 2017

The Flaming Lips, Mac DeMarco at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Harry Styles at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm]

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

KLRU presents 2017 Austin City Limits Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony and Celebration with performances by Rosanne Cash, Raul Malo, Ry Cooder, New Orleans tribute to The Neville Brothers, more TBA at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6pm doors, 7:30pm show]

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Nick Murphy (Chet Faker) at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Ringo Starr & his All-Starr Band at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

alt-J at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm]

Thursday, November 16, 2017

alt-J at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm]