Showlist Austin logo

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Shop

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, June 21, 2019

Maggie Rogers (ACL Taping) at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Jawbreaker, Bully at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Rob Thomas, Abby Anderson at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Killer Queen at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Patty Griffin, Steve Earle & The Dukes (ACL Taping) at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Chicago at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Monday, July 8, 2019

H.E.R. (ACL Taping) at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

The Head and The Heart, Hippo Campus at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

The Head and The Heart, Hippo Campus at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Recording Academy Texas Chapter’s 25th Anniversary Celebration featuring YOLANDA ADAMS, ASLEEP AT THE WHEEL, BUN B, MARCIA BALL, LITTLE JOE HERNANDEZ, HANSON, FLACO JIMENEZ, LOS TEXMANIACS, MIDLAND, PAUL WALL, BRIAN COURTNEY WILSON at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8pm]

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Desus & Mero at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Thursday, July 25, 2019

RÜFÜS DU SOL, Willaris. K at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Friday, July 26, 2019

RÜFÜS DU SOL, Willaris. K at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Sunday, July 28, 2019

School of Rock AllStars at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [4pm]

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Julien Baker and Lucy Dacus (ACL Taping) at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Carly Rae Jepsen, Phoebe Ryan at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Farruko at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Bobby Bones & The Raging Idiots, Emma Klein, Walker Burroughs at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Monday, August 12, 2019

The Wiggles at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [5pm]

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Lyle Lovett and His Large Band at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Friday, August 16, 2019

Lyle Lovett and His Large Band at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Vampire Weekend Father of the Bride Tour with Christone "Kingfish" Ingram at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [5:30pm]

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Vampire Weekend Father of the Bride Tour with Christone "Kingfish" Ingram at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [5:30pm]

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Vampire Weekend (ACL Taping) at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Friday, August 23, 2019

Bryan Ferry, Femme Schmidt at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Common at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Mark Knopfler at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Monday, September 9, 2019

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Joe Russo's Almost Dead at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Deadmau5 at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [5:30pm]

Friday, September 20, 2019

Deadmau5 at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Deadmau5 at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Saturday, September 28, 2019

MARINA at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Maggie Rogers, Jacob Banks at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm]

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Maggie Rogers, Jacob Banks at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Thursday, October 24, 2019

2019 Austin City Limits Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony and Celebration at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6pm]

Friday, October 25, 2019

Dane Cook at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

The Neotheater World Tour: AJR at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Friday, November 1, 2019

Lukas Graham, Ocean Park Standoff at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm]

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Bianca Del Rio at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Tom Segura at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [5:30pm & 9pm]

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Beirut at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]