Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

ACI

Texas Burlesque Festival

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Secret Oktober

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Cave Bees, Flyin' Lion, Easy Prey at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Gregory Uhlmann, Zula Montez, Daphne, Jacob Metcalf at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Hot Cotton (single release), Carry Illinois, The Human Circuit at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages, fb]

Friday, March 31, 2017

Big Sam's Funky Nation, Tomar & the FC's, The A-Town Getdown at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 7pm, all ages]
The Selfless Lovers, Kev Bev and the Woodland Creatures at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 10pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 1, 2017

The Soul Rebels Sound System featuring Big Freedia, Mama K & the Shades, Boombaptist at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Monday, April 3, 2017

The Mother Vibe, Swell Fellas, Regulus at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Allah-Las, The Babe Rainbow at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Why?, Eskimeaux at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Of Montreal, Christina Schneider's Jepeto Solutions at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Brainwavve, Total Unicorn, IAYD at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Friday, April 7, 2017

Real Estate, Mary Lattimore at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Julia Lucille (album release), Lomelda, Jordan Moser at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9:00pm, 18+, fb]

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Gold Steps, Ties, AM Feelgood, Pelicrane at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Monday, April 10, 2017

Leche, Wood Chickens, Popper Burns, SXSW at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

The Baptist Generals, Name Sayers, Sun Riah at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]
Tennis, The Greeting Committee at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Jojo, Stanaj at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Mickey Rose & the Top Knots, Karaoke Kung Fu at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Bee Caves, Star Parks, Remsy at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Friday, April 14, 2017

Foxygen, Gabriella Cohen at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Paws, Tres Oui, Rose Selavy at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]
Chairlift at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Desiigner, Rob $tone, Ski Mask the Slump God, 16yrold at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

The Cuckoos at the Mohawk (912 Red River)

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Bee Caves, Marmalakes, Small Houses at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Friday, April 21, 2017

Doyle Bramhall II at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Margin Walker presents Dengue Fever, Red Baraat, Hard Proof at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, April 27, 2017

The Wailers at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Bee Caves, Abram Shook, Roaring Sun at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 29, 2017

A Live One at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, midnight, all ages]

Monday, May 1, 2017

Finite Fidelity, Empty Trail, Sp_aces at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, May 4, 2017

New Found Glory (performing Catalyst and Nothing Gold Can Stay), Trash Boat at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, May 5, 2017

The Sword, Croy & the Boys at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8:30pm, all ages]
Joe Purdy at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 6, 2017

New Found Glory (performing Sticks & Stones and self-titled), Trash Boat at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Choking Victim, Starving Wolves at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Hamilton Leithauser, Walker Lukens at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Mitski, Helado Negro, Jesika at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Thurston Moore Group at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Real Friends, Have Mercy, Tiny Moving Parts, Broadside, Nothing Nowhere at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 5pm, all ages]

Friday, May 19, 2017

The Damned (40th Anniversary Tour), The BellRays at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Bishop Briggs, Shaed, Manatee Commune at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Vallis Alps, Kweku Collins at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

X (40th Anniversary Tour) at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Dillinger Escape Plan at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Wavves, Kino Kimino at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, all ages]

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Tigers Jaw, Saintseneca, Smidley at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Hurray for the Riff Raff, Making Movies at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Friday, June 9, 2017

Lusine, Corduroi at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 11pm, all ages]
Com Truise + Clark, Roland Tings at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Tripping Daisy at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Spaceface, Palm Daze at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Murder By Death, Tiger Army at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 5:30pm, all ages]