Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

Kikagaku Moyo

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

US Weekly

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Monday, May 22, 2017

Socha, Ben Root, Ufulu Child at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Vallis Alps, Kweku Collins at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

X (40th Anniversary Tour), Folk Uke, John Egan at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]
Dogs and Diamonds, City Life at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 10pm, all ages]

Friday, May 26, 2017

Hard Proof, Greyhounds, Cilantro Boombox at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Ooni, Matthew and the Arrogant Sea, Eujit$u, Bogbody at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Dillinger Escape Plan, American Sharks, Illustrations at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Empire Machines, North by North, Coattails, Finite Fidelity at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Wavves, Kino Kimino at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, all ages]
Thanks Light, Austin Leonard Jones, Things Unsaid, Palm Daze at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Tigers Jaw, Saintseneca, Smidley at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]
La Vida Buena, Satalights, Mojo Chyld at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Jonathan Fox, Tahoma, Shea Abshier at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Glaze (EP release), Bango Skank, Mattresses at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Friday, June 2, 2017

The Suffers, Ishi, Alesia Lani, hosted by Bavu at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Superfonicos, Money Chicha, Femina-X at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Jared & the Mill, The Rocketboys at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Hurray for the Riff Raff, Making Movies at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Saint Pe at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, June 8, 2017

The Canvas People (video release), HotBed, Wonderbitch, Darkbird at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, June 9, 2017

Lusine, Corduroi at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 11pm, all ages]
Com Truise + Clark, Roland Tings at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, June 10, 2017

The Clouds are Ghosts, Knifight, Honeyrude at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Tripping Daisy at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

The Regrettes at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Eternal Summers, Tres Oui, Lola Tried at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Monday, June 19, 2017

Aldous Harding, Krista Van Liew at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Spaceface, Palm Daze at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Screamin' J, Clit Eastwood, (The) Machine Theory, Hexist at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Murder By Death, Tiger Army, Tim Barry at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 5:30pm, all ages]

Friday, June 30, 2017

Hot Flash Heat Wave, Inner Wave, Summer Salt at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Friday, July 7, 2017

Locket (tour kickoff), Thieves, Ivy League TX, Torcher, Dozer at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Palm, Palberta at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Post Animal at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Whiskey Shivers (album release) at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, July 28, 2017

Vesperteen, The Please Please Me, The Black Analog at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 7:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Waxahatchee, Palehound, Outer Spaces at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, August 10, 2017

South San Gabriel (Will Johnson of Centro-matic) at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Laetitia Sadier Source Ensemble at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Shabazz Palaces, Porter Ray at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Inter Arma at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outisde, 9pm, all ages]

Thursday, August 31, 2017

GBH, The Casualties at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Tab Benoit at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Friday, September 8, 2017

Melvins, Spotlights at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Kevin Morby, Shannon Lay at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

The Courtneys at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Friday, October 13, 2017

KMFDM, OHGR, Lord of the Lost at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Afghan Whigs, Har Mar Superstar at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Bad Suns at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]