Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

ACI

Texas Burlesque Festival

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Secret Oktober

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Minor Mishap Marching Band, Os Siderais at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Matt (from Bunnygrunt), Best Fwends, Googolplexia, Rose Ette at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, March 31, 2017

Gringo Star, Summer Salt, Tamarron, Andy Grant at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Flesh Lights, Crooked Bangs, Dope Dungeons at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Monday, April 3, 2017

Bison Machine, Crypt Trip, Destroyer of Light, White Dog at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Muther, Dealer, Trouble Boys at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Mope Grooves, Teevee at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, April 7, 2017

Cumbia Night with El Tule at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, April 8, 2017

JD Clark, Christy Hays, Kathryn Legendre at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Earth Girl Helen Brown, Glass Grapes, Kay Odyssey at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Amplified Heat, Crypt Trip at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, April 14, 2017

Hovvdy (LP release), Caroline Says, Hola Beach, AMA at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Froth, Lake of Fire, POW! at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Natural Causes at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Altamesa, Loteria, Rattlesnake Milk at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, April 21, 2017

Cold Lampin' Old School Hip Hop Night at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, April 28, 2017

Swass Nite 4 with Jad Fair, Blue Dolphin, Nosferatu, Mental Abortion, Cracked Skulls, DJ Lil Dippa at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [10:00pm, fb]

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Burnt Skull, Sensitiv Southside Boy, Filth, Zusammenbruch, Ak' Chamel, DJ Matt Lyons at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9:00pm, 21+]

Friday, May 12, 2017

Big Bill, Pollen Rx (tour kickoff), Mean Jolene (tour kickoff), Leather Girls, Go Fever at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9:00pm, 21+]