Showlist Austin logo

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Shop

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Atmosphere, deM atlas, The Lioness, DJ Keezy at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Saturday, January 26, 2019

The Devil Makes Three, Lost Dog Street Band at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Blackberry Smoke, Chris Shiflett at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Black Tiger Sex Machine, Lektrique at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, 18+]

Sunday, February 3, 2019

King Princess at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7:30pm, all ages]

Friday, February 15, 2019

Alan Walker at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [9pm, 18+]

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Throwing Shade Live 2018: There's No Place Like Condo Tour at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Boombox Cartel at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, 18+]

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Noname at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Car Seat Headrest, Naked Giants at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, March 2, 2019

LP - Heart To Mouth Tour 2019 at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7:30pm]

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

An Evening with Nils Frahm at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Conan Gray at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Ella Mai at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Taking Back Sunday, Frank Iero and the Patience at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, March 29, 2019

Taking Back Sunday, Frank Iero and the Patience at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Chelsea Cutler, Anthony Russo at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Thursday, April 25, 2019

FKJ at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, all ages]

Monday, November 11, 2019

Peter Hook and The Light at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]