Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

Sound on Sound Fest

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, August 25, 2017

VNV Nation at Elysium (705 Red River) [8pm, 18+]

Monday, August 28, 2017

Voltaire, Bella Morte at Elysium (705 Red River) [8:30pm, 18+]

Friday, September 1, 2017

Kanga, Adoration Destroyed, Curse Mackey, Sine at Elysium (705 Red River) [8:30pm, 18+]

Friday, September 15, 2017

Green Jelly, Lucid Dementia at Elysium (705 Red River) [9pm]

Saturday, September 16, 2017

God Module, Blakk Glass, Finite Automata, Visions in Black at Elysium (705 Red River) [8:30pm, 18+]

Friday, September 22, 2017

Severed Heads at Elysium (705 Red River) [9pm, 18+]

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Pankow at Elysium (705 Red River) [9pm, fb]

Friday, October 13, 2017

My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult at Elysium (705 Red River)

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Lords of Acid, Combichrist, Christian Death, En Esch (ex-KMFDM) at Elysium (705 Red River)

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Revolting Cocks (performing Big Sexy Land), Front Line Assembly at Elysium (705 Red River) [9pm, 18+]