Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

ACI

Texas Burlesque Festival

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Secret Oktober

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Jenny Hval, Ssleeperhold at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Thursday, March 30, 2017

The Wrecks, Scenery, The Pass at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, March 31, 2017

Sweet Spirit (record release), Har Mar Superstar, Tinnarose at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Sweet Spirit (record release), Absolutely Not (Chicago), Fools at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm]

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Nine Mile presents Every Day is Like Sunday with Ben Ballinger, Jonathan Terrell, Cari Q, Mean Jolene, El Lago at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [4pm, all ages]

Friday, April 7, 2017

Terry Malts, Hidden Ritual, Talkies, Business Of Dreams at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Classhole (members of Eyehategod), Skeleton at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Slothrust at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Thursday, April 20, 2017

The Shrine, Jex Thoth, Duel, Doomstress at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, April 21, 2017

Homeboy Sandman, Latasha Alcindor, The Triggermen, Dr Bobby Banner at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 22, 2017

The Wild Reeds, Blank Range, Wesley Jensen at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Redd Kross, Viva L'American Death Ray at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Brant Bjork, Royal Thunder, Black Wizard at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, April 28, 2017

Wayne "The Train" Hancock, Two Tons of Steel, Jason James at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Peelander Z at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Emo Night Brooklyn presents New Found Glory After Party with DJ sets from the band at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.)

Monday, May 8, 2017

Tim Kasher (of Cursive and The Good Life), Allison Weiss, Football Etc at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, May 12, 2017

The Besnard Lakes, The Life and Times at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Mono, Holy Sons at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Monday, May 15, 2017

Xasthur, Crawl at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Okilly Dokilly, Beatallica, Stabba at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, May 26, 2017

Meat Puppets, Mike Watt & The Tom and Jerry Show at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, fb]

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Eyehategod at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

PWR BTTM at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Whores., Wrong, Bummer, Easy Prey at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Girlpool at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Nails, Criminal Instinct, Human Garbage at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Chron Gen, The Generators, Corrupted Youth at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]