Showlist Austin logo

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Shop

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, March 22, 2019

Vista Kicks, Chief White Lightning, Dr. Joe, Wake Party at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

The Movielife with Travis Shettel (of Piebald) at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm]

Thursday, March 28, 2019

William Ryan Key, Selfish Things, Cory Wells at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, March 29, 2019

Boy Harsher, BOAN, Bridle at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm]

Monday, April 1, 2019

SWMRS, Beach Goons, The Regrettes at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm]

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Angel Du$t (Pop Wig) - Pretty Buff Tour w/ Bugg, Skourge, Result of Choice at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [7pm]

Saturday, April 13, 2019

yob, Voivod, Amenra at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.)

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Monolord, The Well (Record Release) and Communion at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Ex Hex, Feels, Mean Jolene at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8:00pm, fb]

Friday, May 3, 2019

Acid Mothers Temple, Yamantaka, Sonic Titan at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Idles, Fontaines DC at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Julia Jacklin, Black Belt Eagle Scout at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Jamilia Woods at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [7pm, all ages]