Showlist Austin logo

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Shop

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Parachute, Billy Raffoul at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm]

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

NPR Tiny Desk Concert On The Road at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6pm]

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers, The Black Lillies at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Friday, June 21, 2019

Operators, DOOMSQUAD at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Faster Pussycat + Bang Tango at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Friday, July 12, 2019

A Live One at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8pm]

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Dan Baird & Homemade Sin, Rod Melancon at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Friday, July 19, 2019

The Alarm, Modern English, Jay Aston's Gene Loves Jezebel at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm, all ages]

Friday, August 2, 2019

Robbie Fulks and Linda Gail Lewis at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Frank Orrall, Abra Moore at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8pm]

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Zoso –The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 24, 2019

ABBARAMA at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8pm]

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Carbon Leaf at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]