Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

Kikagaku Moyo

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

US Weekly

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Cotton Mather at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Friday, May 26, 2017

Rhymin' N Stealin' at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8pm]

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

KUTX presents The Wine Down with Charlie Faye & the Fayettes at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [5pm, free]

Saturday, June 3, 2017

The Split Squad, Dressy Bessy at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

The Deslondes at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Friday, June 9, 2017

The Americana Music Series presented by Sun Radio featuring The Roosevelts, Ruby & The Reckless at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8pm]

Saturday, June 10, 2017

2nd Annual Austin Record Label Flea Market with live music by A. Sinclair at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [1-5pm, free]
Matt The Electrician, The Deer at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Spiral Stairs, Moving Panoramas at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Friday, June 16, 2017

Rumours (Fleetwood Mac tribute) at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8pm]

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Tje Austin at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8pm]

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Poi Dog Pondering, Abra Moore, Night Glitter at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm]

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

KUTX presents The Wine Down with Superfonicos at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [5pm, free]

Friday, July 21, 2017

Matthew Sweet at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Matthew Sweet at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

KUTX presents The Wine Down with Scott H. Biram at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [5pm, free]

Friday, July 28, 2017

The Alarm at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

The Fixx at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

KUTX presents The Wine Down with Mobley at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [5pm, free]

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Carbon Leaf at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm]

Saturday, September 9, 2017

The Secret Sisters at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Austin Music Foundation presents The Wine Down with Magna Carda, Tomar & The FCs at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [5pm, free]